Warwick School District

Meet the new Instructional Staff for the ‘22-’23 School Year!

We’re delighted to welcome our newly hired Instructional Staff for the ‘22 - ‘23 School Year. 

Spencer Nissly - ELA Teacher, High School

Taylor Mohr - Kindergarten Teacher, Kissel Hill Elementary

Shea Carmany - Intervention Specialist, Kissel Hill Elementary

Naomi Miller - Art Teacher, High School

Monique Stein - Learning Support Teacher, High School

Meredith Bailey - Intervention Specialist, John R. Bonfield Elementary

Lily Radel - US History Teacher, High School

Lisa Smith - Science Teacher, Middle School

Kassidy Ferranti - 5th Grade Teacher, John R. Bonfield Elementary

Kylie Funk - 1st Grade Teacher, Lititz Elementary

Jonathan Shoff - Music Teacher, Middle School and High School

Megan MacNair - Occupational Therapist, District-Wide

Kara Reynolds - Behavior Specialist, District-Wide

Joe Gates - Business Teacher, High School

Jennifer Muchmore - Behavior Specialist, District-Wide

Janece Knapp - Speech and Language Pathologist, Middle School and John Beck

Jenna Brower - ELA Teacher, Middle School

Megan Groff - 4th Grade Teacher, John R. Bonfield Elementary

Jake Williams - Learning Support Teacher, Middle School

Gaby Dannehl - World History Teacher, High School

Hannah Floyd - Intervention Specialist, Lititz Elementary

Elizabeth Lucas - Speech and Language Pathologist, Lititz Elementary

Colleen Blackman - Autistic Support Teacher, Kissel Hill 

Maggie Fisher - Emotional Support Teacher, High School

Becky Myers - LTS Math Teacher, High School

Arianna Dykshoorn - 4th Grade Teacher, John Beck

Andrea Bear - 4th Grade Teacher, Lititz Elementary

Abby Cox - ELA Teacher, Middle School

Madison Vucenic - Autistic Support Teacher, Kissel Hill

Here’s to another year of being #Warwick Strong!