Warwick School District

Board of Directors and Communication


Warwick Board of School Directors

Each name links to an email address. Sending an email to either schoolboard@warwicksd.org or individual School Board members will result in posting a copy of that message to both the entire School Board and Superintendent, Dr. April Hershey.

Mr. Todd Rucci
, President

Mr. Edward Browne, Vice President

Mr. Jim Koelsch

Mr. Scott Landis

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Mrs. Leslie Penkunas

Mr. Nelson Peters

Mr. Dan Woolley

Mrs. Emily Zimmerman

Mr. Nathan Wertsch
, * Treasurer

Mrs. Janice Boyer
, * Board Secretary

Liam Zee, * Student Representative

     Kegel, Kelin, Litts, and Lord, * Solicitor


Pennsylvania School Boards act as one body, not as individuals. Communication sent to a single School Board member is shared with the entire School Board and Superintendent. Opportunities to address the full board occur at public board meetings held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the district office.