Warwick School District

2020 Homecoming Court Nominees Announced

Congratulations to the Warwick High School students who have been named to the 2020 Homecoming court.  

Homecoming court nominees include: 

Senior Homecoming Queen Candidates:

Kylie Adomnik, Tanner Armstrong, Emily Behn, Amber Houser, Kathryn Kramer, Morgan Metzler, Mue Gay Paw, Lauren Pyle and Sarah VanScoten

Junior representative: Kayla Bennecoff

Sophomore representative: Alexis Metzler
Freshman representative: Sydney Harmes

Spirit King Representatives:

Marc Class, Connor Evans, Caleb Goss, Ryan MacIntyre, Joseph McCracken, Thatcher Miller, Darius Moreno, Nolan Rucci, and Caleb Schmitz

Junior representative: Primo Campagna

Sophomore representative: Praise Oreri

Freshman representative: Trevor Evans

Unfortunately, there will be no pep rally or homecoming dance this year.  Students were still able to vote for the homecoming court, and the queen will be announced during halftime at the football game against Cocalico on Friday evening.  Warwick’s marching band will play before the start of the game, and stay throughout.  

Members of the public are encouraged to watch the game via Warwick’s YouTube Live stream.