Education Committee

Deb Wenger Chairperson

Leslie Penkunas Board Representative

Sarah Bromirski

Stacy Geesaman

Matthew Huber

Jill Lutz

Community Member

Lisa Gleason Teacher Representative
Mike Neuman Teacher Representative
Kathy Steinour Teacher Representative

Carson Garland Student Representative

Dr. Melanie Calender Administrative Liaison

Dr. Ron Hallett Administrative Representative

Dr. Ryan Berardi Recorder
Dr. April Hershey Ex Officio

Kenneth Kauffman WEF Member-at-Large Lucy Quinn WEF Member-at-Large

Description:

Deals with areas of curriculum, grade reporting and educational program

requirements for students in the classrooms

Location: District Office Board Room

Meeting Time: 2nd Monday, 6:00 p.m.