ATTACHMENT #4 - June 18, 2019



June 5, 2019

It is recommended that the board approve the additional salary rate increases below effective July 1, 2019, in recognition of the efforts of these administrators during the tragic events of this past fall.

Dr. Melanie Calender	1.0%
Dr. Ryan Axe	1.0%
Mr. Nathan Wertsch	1.0%
Mr. Mark Leidich	1.0%
Dr. Kristy Szoboscan	1.0%
Dr. Steve Szoboscan	1.0%
Dr. Michelle Harris	1.0%
Dr. Kristin Testerman	1.0%
Mr. Sid Harrison	1.0%
Mr. Scott Kyper	1.0%
Dr. Jennifer Murphy	1.0%
Dr. April Hershey	1.5%